Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Danny's ignorance

Go down

Danny's ignorance Empty Danny's ignorance

Post by T Sat Mar 07, 2015 10:35 am

I'm not an expert when it comes to drug addiction treatment. I tend to leave such issues to those who have the education, training, and experience.

However, I can recognize angry ignorance when I see it.  

Danny's ignorance (see below) is an excellent example of the misplaced anger that pervades our communities which plays right into the hands of opportunists like LeBuffoon and Candy.  

Danny's delusional, misplaced anger bolsters our dysfunctional, Tea Party/Republican government.

And you can just imagine all of the Tea Party wackos marching in lock-step behind Danny, chanting their Tea Party mantra.  Remember when presidential candidate Ron Paul was asked "Are you saying that society should just let him die?"  

The Tea Party's response?

Yeah!!

Drug addiction is a tragedy.  It is not something a decent person cheers.

*****************************************************************************************************************************

Methodone just another addiction
By DANNY FITZSIMMONS, Community Member, Lewiston — Sat, 03/07/2015 - 05:25