Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BLACK FRIDAY.... ANYONE gone go Brave the Stores???????????

+2
KevinNSaisi
C
6 posters

Go down

BLACK FRIDAY.... ANYONE gone go Brave the Stores??????????? Empty BLACK FRIDAY.... ANYONE gone go Brave the Stores???????????

Post by Guest Thu Nov 27, 2008 5:52 pm

Steph and I are we leaving tonight around midnight starting in Auburn. Gonna be fun, this is my first time shopping on Black Friday

Jason

Last edited by Jason & Stephanie on Thu Nov 27, 2008 5:59 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Spelling error)

Back to top Go down

BLACK FRIDAY.... ANYONE gone go Brave the Stores??????????? Empty Re: BLACK FRIDAY.... ANYONE gone go Brave the Stores???????????

Post by C Thu Nov 27, 2008 7:00 pm

OMG! I can't even think of shopping! At this point, standing upright is too much effort! I worked my butt off today- tomorrow is recuperation day for me! Though I could do some online shopping....no checkout lines...
C
C
Admin

Number of posts : 707
Registration date : 2008-05-24

Back to top Go down

BLACK FRIDAY.... ANYONE gone go Brave the Stores??????????? Empty Re: BLACK FRIDAY.... ANYONE gone go Brave the Stores???????????

Post by KevinNSaisi Thu Nov 27, 2008 7:02 pm

ayuh, I'll be there (in town).
KevinNSaisi
KevinNSaisi

Number of posts : 723
Registration date : 2008-06-23

Back to top Go down

Post by Z Thu Nov 27, 2008 7:48 pm

I heard on the radio or tv that some online sites are offering free shipping if you order on Monday. They are calling it "Cyber Monday". Not sure of the validity, but I can wait a few days to find out. By the way, as far as going shopping on Black Friday - not just no, but HELL NO!!!!

Z

Number of posts : 334
Registration date : 2008-10-25

Back to top Go down

Post by KevinNSaisi Thu Nov 27, 2008 7:52 pm

Why not shop on Friday?? It is an adventure!!
KevinNSaisi
KevinNSaisi

Back to top Go down